The 3 Keys To Unlock The Door

20 Sep

September 19, 2016

Hooray! I finally realized that i have discovered the Keys to the Kingdom of Heaven, as God had previously promised me. I finally know what they are. I will call them the 3 commandments, the 3 keys to Heaven. Which are, the two greatest commandments to love God and our neighbors, and, since many people don’t realize and have to be reminded that animals are our neighbors too, the commandment not to eat flesh. I finally realized i know what the keys are, and God told me that i have unlocked the Door. Hooray! Heavenly Mother said that She didn’t just give me the answers, She made me study and discover them on my own. But She also helped me out quite a bit, too.

Leave a Reply

