That’s As Worthless As Gematria

19 Sep

September 18, 2016

Sometimes people offer me some meat. They might say “We have a nice dead squirrel samwich on the menu. Would you be interested in a dead squirrel samwich?” No thanks, i don’t want to eat a dead squirrel samwich. “Well how bout a dead rabbit. Do you want to eat a dead rabbit?” No, i don’t want to eat any dead rabbits. “Would you like to eat a dead bird?” they say. No, i don’t want to eat any dead birds or dead pigs or dead cows. I don’t want to eat any dead animals. I’m not a maggot and i don’t feed with the maggots. And i don’t have a bunch of dead rotten flesh in my intestines, either, or other maggot food in me. That just makes me feel like puking.

Leave a Reply

