First We Learn

26 Jun

June 25, 2016

I thought of a few more ways we are like God, and God is like us. Such as, for those folks who have a pet animal at home, is your pet part of your family? Some pets are part of their human family, just like humans are. Some pets even have their own table setting and they have birthday parties and such, just like people. I even saw a cat on tv named Toonces who could drive! For many people their pets are just as much part of their family as the humans. And that is exactly the same way God is. Every person and animal is part of God’s Family. God made them all, and He takes care of them all, and He loves them all the same. That is another way that God is like us. God is very protective over His pets and HIs Children. If you hurt God’s children or pets, He will ask you nicely to stop. But if you don’t, He will throw you in the Fire and let you burn forever. I kid you not. God is very, very protective over His children and pets. God even tells us this in His Own Words, in Genesis. You don’t have to take my word, you can read God’s Word directly for yourself just to make sure. These are the real Laws that God gave to Noah. We need to follow the commandments of God, and not the vain traditions of men if we want to go to Heaven, and avoid spending Eternity screaming and suffering in agony and torture and pain and shame in hell. God will lead you to Heaven, but men will lead you to hell.

Genesis Chapter 9

4 But flesh with the life thereof, which is the blood thereof, shall ye not eat. 5 And surely your blood of your lives will I require; at the hand of every beast will I require it, and at the hand of man; at the hand of every man’s brother will I require the life of man. 6 Whoso sheddeth man’s blood, by man shall his blood be shed: for in the image of God made he man.

Genesis Chapter 9

8 ¶ And God spake unto Noah, and to his sons with him, saying, 9 And I, behold, I establish my covenant with you, and with your seed after you; 10 And with every living creature that is with you, of the fowl, of the cattle, and of every beast of the earth with you; from all that go out of the ark, to every beast of the earth. 11 And I will establish my covenant with you; neither shall all flesh be cut off any more by the waters of a flood; neither shall there any more be a flood to destroy the earth. 12 And God said, This is the token of the covenant which I make between me and you and every living creature that is with you, for perpetual generations: 13 I do set my bow in the cloud, and it shall be for a token of a covenant between me and the earth. 14 And it shall come to pass, when I bring a cloud over the earth, that the bow shall be seen in the cloud: 15 And I will remember my covenant, which is between me and you and every living creature of all flesh;

Leave a Reply

