They Damned Themselves To Hell Forever

26 May

May 26, 2016

Now i understand quite a bit better. Not only am i here to send these wicked people to hell, but also to tell them what is going to happen to them beforehand. That way when they find themselves burning in hell, they will know exactly why. God wants people to know why they are sent to hell, and He gives them an opportunity to save themselves first. If they don’t save themselves, they have no one to blame but themselves. Just like God told them, beforehand.

St. Matthew Chapter 23

33 Ye serpents, ye generation of vipers, how can ye escape the damnation of hell?

St. Matthew Chapter 14

29 And now I have told you before it come to pass, that, when it is come to pass, ye might believe.

Now i see what’s going on. First, God appeared to me and told me that i could go to Heaven and have a Big Party! Hurray! The first thing i do is invite everybody. So God teaches me how to go to Heaven. We must love the animals, love our neighbors, and love God. So i invite everyone, and i tell them that to go to the Big Party they must love animals, love their neighbors, and love God. I don’t want anyone left out, so i invited every single person in the world.

Well, i thought the people would be happy. But the people were not happy, and instead, they hated me. They said “Fuck the animals, fuck the neighbors, and fuck God and fuck you and your Party.” So now i say “Fuck you too. You’re no longer invited to my Party. You can’t go. And i have the right to invite anyone i want.” After i tried to help the people they threatened to kill me, they follow me around and harass me constantly, they killed two of my birds, they sick their animals on me, they take guns and shoot at me, they threaten to run over me and do every kind of mean and hateful thing they can to me. And i never did a single thing wrong to any single one of them. Ever. I just invited them to Heaven. So i don’t want them at my Party. I don’t want them anywhere near around me, because they are mean, wicked and hateful, murderous, cold blooded people. They’re not going to my Party. Fuck you too.

St. Matthew Chapter 13

36 Then Jesus sent the multitude away, and went into the house: and his disciples came unto him, saying, Declare unto us the parable of the tares of the field. 37 He answered and said unto them, He that soweth the good seed is the Son of man; 38 The field is the world; the good seed are the children of the kingdom; but the tares are the children of the wicked one; 39 The enemy that sowed them is the devil; the harvest is the end of the world; and the reapers are the angels. 40 As therefore the tares are gathered and burned in the fire; so shall it be in the end of this world. 41 The Son of man shall send forth his angels, and they shall gather out of his kingdom all things that offend, and them which do iniquity; 42 And shall cast them into a furnace of fire: there shall be wailing and gnashing of teeth. 43 Then shall the righteous shine forth as the sun in the kingdom of their Father. Who hath ears to hear, let him hear.

Lake of fire hell mark of the beast 666

Leave a Reply

