Final Resting Place

18 May

May 17, 2016

The only true doomsday is God’s doomsday. Such as the flood. ONly the next time it will be fire. And i don’t think the fire will ever go out. That helps me to understand better why Satan is here on Earth. There is nowhere else for Satan to go. There is either Earth or Heaven. Soon there will only be Heaven and Hell, because i believe that Earth is going to turn into hell. And all the trapped spirits here, including Satan, who enjoy dwelling in men’s bodies and such are not going to be able to escape the fire. I believe that is why Satan is on the Earth now. He’s not going anywhere. He has nowhere to go. No one is going to take him anywhere else. Satan is here because this is his final resting place. Except once it turns into an everlasting fire, he’s never going to get any rest. Ever again. Never again. Burning alive forever. It sucks to be Satan. Looking up, Satan might even be able to see people in Heaven partying and drinking ice cold ice tea, while he’s burning alive in everlasting fire with nothing to drink and nothing to watch on TV.

I thought, how soon might the end of the world be? God’s doomsday, or better known as the end of the world. Maybe we have a few years to get our affairs in order. But then i thought of this Scripture in LUke

St. LUke Chapter 12

16 And he spake a parable unto them, saying, The ground of a certain rich man brought forth plentifully: 17 And he thought within himself, saying, What shall I do, because I have no room where to bestow my fruits? 18 And he said, This will I do: I will pull down my barns, and build greater; and there will I bestow all my fruits and my goods. 19 And I will say to my soul, Soul, thou hast much goods laid up for many years; take thine ease, eat, drink, and be merry. 20 But God said unto him, Thou fool, this night thy soul shall be required of thee: then whose shall those things be, which thou hast provided? 21 So is he that layeth up treasure for himself, and is not rich toward God.

I think that means that we should expect it very soon. Sooner than some might suspect. We may not have years to prepare. If you want to survive, then you have to prepare for Heaven, because that is going to be the only survival there is. The only safe place from the molten underground of the Earth which is rising more and more every day. Being left behind has a much more grim reality than one might first suspect. The fire will first kill your body, and then your soul, too. Except your soul never dies, so when you die, your soul will live in fire, for eternity. It’s a harsh reality. We don’t want that to happen to anybody. I would save you myself, if i could. But i can’t, so i tell you to save yourselves. Love God and love your neighbors, as much as yourselves. Not less than, the same as.

Leave a Reply

