Many Blessings

7 Jan

January 07, 2015

I was thinking about my blog and what i do, and i thought, you know, if someone came up to me and even told me “thank you” for writing my blog, i could not accept it. I would have to tell them to give thanks to God, because only God can save them, just like He saved me. I have nothing to do with it. It would be like trying to take credit for the weather. And far be it from me to try and steal God’s thunder! I love and respect and admire God, i fall down on my face and give him thanks and praise, because of the many wonders that i have seen.

I thought about why the world is in such a terrible state. I remember three years ago, when i prayed to God to help us, the world was already in bad shape back then. And it has really gone downhill quickly, in the past three years. I am glad God came, and intervened in the affairs of men. I saw God knock the sword out of men’s hands. Look how bad the world is today, and imagine how much worse it would be if God had not knocked the sword out of certain people’s hands. The entire world would be endangered. But thanks to God for saving His people.

Now some people think that there will be an uprising and people will somehow take over the planet and it will turn into shangrila, or something like that. But that will never happen. How do i know that? Because for that to happen, Scripture would have to all be false. So we know the end is nigh upon us, and there is nothing that can change it.

Some people said, oh, the government will rise up and save the people! LOL ! Hahahahahaha! The government isn’t going to save you! The government is the one doing it to you! They are paid to do it to you. They are using the money you pay them to genocide you. And if you don’t believe me, don’t pay your taxes on your forced healthcare, and don’t take your mandatory vaccination, and see who comes knocking at your door. Don’t be ridiculous. The government is not going to give up their cush jobs and homes and easy lifestyle to help you! The only way they would, is if you could outbribe your competitors. But since the government is legally allowed to print out unlimited amounts of money, you are at a serious disadvantage. The government is not your friend. They are not going to save you. People who think like that will easily be herded into FEMA holding pens.

No, we don’t trust in people to save us. They can’t. They won’t. The government does not follow laws. The lady introduced a bill to stop the “Illegal war” in Syria, but they don’t follow the law, they start more illegal wars. These people bomb children, and babies, and women, and hospitals, and innocent and unarmed Palestinians and people all over the world, do you think they care about you??? Get real. Pull thine head out.

That’s why we say, In God we trust. We don’t put our trust in men. We don’t put our trust in Lehman brothers! And we don’t provoke or promote violence. Martin Luther King Jr never condoned violence, and we don’t either. MLK Jr was against violence, he didn’t want more of it. Besides that, you obviously can’t overthrow even the local sheriff’s department, how in the world do you think you can overthrow all four branches of the military? Hahaha! Maybe it would be possible, with a thrid party intervention, but this would be a cerebral war, not one of pot bellies forcing their way around, knowing only the way of brute force. These people marginalize the public, calling them pot heads, but in reality, the pot heads are at least ten times smarter than those pot bellies ever will be.

We also have to remember Scripture tells us that our battles are spiritual battles. WE don’t attack them physically, we attack them at their vulnerablity, their weakness, which is their spirituality, and in their weak minds. And thats how we defeat them. NOt through brute force. When we then have a third party intervention, such as spiritually, then we have them in our complete command and control. And this is why Jesus tells us to pray that we will be accounted worthy to escape all the things that are going to come upon the Earth. Because we will be taken away, and leave all the unbelievers and sinners all alone here, while we go to Heaven. And we know, with God on our side, we can not lose. It is not possible.

Scripture tells us that people will be calling out “safety” and “Peace”, and then sudden destruction comes. These people may not be saying peace and safety because they have it, they may be calling out, wondering why they don’t have peace and safety. What happened to it? It sounds like they are crying out for help!

1 Thessalonians Chapter 5

BUT of the times and the seasons, brethren, ye have no need that I
write unto you.
2 For yourselves know perfectly that the day of the Lord so cometh
as a thief in the night.
3 For when they shall say, Peace and safety; then sudden destruction
cometh upon them, as travail upon a woman with child; and they
shall not escape.

So we can see there is no hope for the future, except only in God, through Jesus. God doesn’t recommend that we buy gold and silver on the stock market, to have safety in our future. No, God doesn’t tell us that at all.

Revelation Chapter 3

14 And unto the angel of the church of the Laodiceans write; These
things saith the Amen, the faithful and true witness, the beginning of
the creation of God;
15 I know thy works, that thou art neither cold nor hot: I would thou
wert cold or hot.
16 So then because thou art lukewarm, and neither cold nor hot, I
will spue thee out of my mouth.
17 Because thou sayest, I am rich, and increased with goods, and
have need of nothing; and knowest not that thou art wretched, and
miserable, and poor, and blind, and naked:

18 I counsel thee to buy of me gold tried in the fire, that thou mayest
be rich; and white raiment, that thou mayest be clothed, and that the
shame of thy nakedness do not appear; and anoint thine eyes with
eyesalve, that thou mayest see.

19 As many as I love, I rebuke and chasten: be zealous therefore, and
repent.
20 Behold, I stand at the door, and knock: if any man hear my voice,
and open the door, I will come in to him, and will sup with him, and
he with me.
21 To him that overcometh will I grant to sit with me in my throne,
even as I also overcame, and am set down with my Father in his
throne.
22 He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the
churches.

Leave a Reply

