There’s No Way

28 Sep

September 28, 2015

I was thinking about the so-called “Noahide ‘laws'” and God reminded me of something very important. This is the clincher that these so-called “laws” did not come from God. Because first of all, God never gave us these “Noahide laws” in the Holy Scripture. Nowhere. God gave us His commandments. And most of all, God did NOT place any men to judge God’s Laws. God is the only One who can judge men over God’s Laws. Not other men. In fact, it’s blasphemy to say that these laws came from God.

Romans Chapter 14

4 Who art thou that judgest another man’s servant? to his own master
he standeth or falleth. Yea, he shall be holden up: for God is able to
make him stand.

Acts Chapter 10

42 And he commanded us to preach unto the people, and to testify
that it is he which was ordained of God
to be the Judge of quick and
dead.

There are quite a few reasons given to us in Scripture why men cannot judge other men, according to God’s Laws. First of all, we are told that “he who is without sin cast the first stone”. And all men have sinned, so no man can judge another man. Only God is a discerner of mens hearts and minds, and without that, men cannot judge other men. Not only that, God is Just. And God would not set up His Judgment system based on unjust men. Such as being able to convict a man based on one person’s testimony. That is not a Just system. So we can clearly see this whole Noahide law system is unjust, it is made up by man, and it has absolutely NOTHING to do with God. It is completely contrary to what God teaches us. Jesus is the only Judge and He will reward every man according to his works.

St. John Chapter 5

30 I can of mine own self do nothing: as I hear, I judge: and my
judgment is just; because I seek not mine own will, but the will of the
Father which hath sent me.

St. John Chapter 8

50 And I seek not mine own glory: there is one that seeketh and
judgeth.

St. John Chapter 12

44 ¶ Jesus cried and said, He that believeth on me, believeth not on
me, but on him that sent me.
45 And he that seeth me seeth him that sent me.
46 I am come a light into the world, that whosoever believeth on me
should not abide in darkness.
47 And if any man hear my words, and believe not, I judge him not:
for I came not to judge the world, but to save the world.
48 He that rejecteth me, and receiveth not my words, hath one that
judgeth him: the word that I have spoken, the same shall judge him
in the last day.

James Chapter 4

10 Humble yourselves in the sight of the Lord, and he shall lift you
up.
11 Speak not evil one of another, brethren. He that speaketh evil of
his brother, and judgeth his brother, speaketh evil of the law, and
judgeth the law: but if thou judge the law, thou art not a doer of the
law, but a judge.
12 There is one lawgiver, who is able to save and to destroy: who art
thou that judgest another?

Revelation Chapter 2

23 And I will kill her children with death; and all the churches shall
know that I am he which searcheth the reins and hearts: and I will
give unto every one of you according to your works.

Revelation Chapter 20

10 And the devil that deceived them was cast into the lake of fire and
brimstone, where the beast and the false prophet
are, and shall be
tormented day and night for ever and ever.
11 And I saw a great white throne, and him that sat on it, from whose
face the earth and the heaven fled away; and there was found no
place for them.
12 And I saw the dead, small and great, stand before God; and the
books were opened: and another book was opened, which is
the book
of life: and the dead were judged out of those things which were
written in the books, according to their works.
13 And the sea gave up the dead which were in it; and death and hell
delivered up the dead which were in them: and they were judged
every man according to their works.
14 And death and hell were cast into the lake of fire. This is the
second death.
15 And whosoever was not found written in the book of life was cast
into the lake of fire.

Leave a Reply

