The Sky Is Not The Limit

27 Jun

June 26, 2015

Romans Chapter 14

11 For it is written, As I live, saith the Lord, every knee shall bow to
me, and every tongue shall confess to God.
12 So then every one of us shall give account of himself to God.

Today God gave me Good News! Everyone is going to repent! Sooner, or later. Some people will repent while they are still alive here on Earth. But others will wait until they find themselves in the Lake of Fire, and then they will repent. But it will be too late! Does everyone remember the story about Lazarus, and the rich man? That’s what we envision in that story, the rich man is finally repenting. But it is too late. I thought about that too, because some people might think to themselves, I’ll just go ahead and eat whatever i want, and then when i see God, i will beg forgiveness and He will forgive me. But it will be too late when you see God. It’s an abomination to God to eat meat, so unless you repent and stop sinning, your name is blotted out of the Book of Life. Only by repenting, and obeying God’s Law can you have your name unblotted out. Then we need to keep from getting it blotted out again! But don’t worry, i will tell you about that later.

And there is no surprise for sinners when they die. There is a Big Surprise for people who repent and are forgiven, Heaven! but sinners have no surprise. They are already told what is going to happen to them. It’s called Lake of Fire and Eternal Torment. So we hope and pray for everybody, because we don’t want anybody to end up there. It’s a True Story. We tell you about it because we don’t want you to go there. Because you don’t have to go there. You can go to Heaven instead.

I am learning a lot from Mother Teresa’s book. I think it would be fascinating to read everything Mother Teresa wrote, because she is very wise and knowledgeable. She tells us to be patient with each other, because we don’t live in a world of saints, we live in a world of sinners trying to become saints. Fortunately i’ll tell you how to do that pretty soon. Another thing Teresa taught me is what the True Gospel is. The True Gospel if Peace, Joy and Love. That’s it! It is almost the same identical message we get from Jesus, in the Gospels of Peace. And i realized, what we are talking about is Pure Peace in Heaven, and Pure Joy, and Pure LOve. It’s unimaginable. But it’s within easy reach. Anyone can go there. I will tell you how pretty soon. That’s what Heaven is like, pure peace, joy and love. The complete absence of all sadness and sorrow, evil, everything bad.

I want to read her book again and again, because each time i learn something new. Something stands out to me that i kind of skimmed over before. I don’t own very many books but i would buy her book. Her book is like a Gold mine to me.

Now for me, i have to be able to tell people, Do as i do. Otherwise i’m just a hypocrite. As Jesus said about the scribes and the Pharisees. So i thought about that, and i began wishing and praying for righteousness, because otherwise, i don’t really know how else i am going to learn to be so good of an example! Help me please God! And after i began praying for righteousness, that was when i got my assignment to go to the library and check out a book. Now the Shepherd of Hermas actually states that we should strive to serve the angel of Righteousness. However, i have a hard time saying that i am going to serve any one other than God. So then say i want to serve God in righteousness, because i ONLY serve God.

But then, i thought about that statement, serving God in righteousness only. I realized, if we don’t serve God in righteousness, we’re not actually serving God. If we commit unrighteousness, we are not serving God, but we are serving self, or Satan. And then it was as though Heavenly Father said to me out loud in my head “You serve Me in righteousness, or not at all.” Then i realized, how utterly true that is. Because if we work unrighteous acts, then we are not serving God at all. For example, if we say we are serving God in righteousness, but we decide to do something unrighteous, such as lie, or steal or commit other sin, then we are NOT serving God in righteousness, we are not serving God at all, but we are serving evil. And by doing so, we would also be making ourselves liars. So we pray for righteousness and God will give it to us.

I also realized, some people may say to themselves that they don’t serve anyone. But everyone serves someone, or something. For example, i serve God. I seek to be a servant for God. Let’s say some person is an atheist, and they think they don’t serve anybody. But they do – they serve their body. They serve their own self. If you don’t serve God, essentially you serve SAtan, because you are not keeping God’s commandments. You would be a sinner. Many people serve not God, but serve their own selves. Some people serve their bodies. MMmmm, if it tastes good, eat as much as you can! and don’t drink just one can, buy 72 cans! And if it feels good, just do it as much as you want! And so these people serve the desires of their body. Their body is their master. Me, since i serve God, i don’t serve my body, so i don’t eat that much and i care more about what i do eat, because my Mother taught me. Now i thought about drug addicts. Those poor people have no control over their own body! They can’t stop taking drugs! I used to be the same way when i was getting drunk every day for 40 years and i couldn’t stop drinking, even though i tried many many times. So if those people do not have control over their own body, WHO DOES? What does control them? Whoever is controlling their body is telling them, Do Anything to get more drugs! And they do. They have no control and they can’t stop and there is NO CURE for any type of addiction. But there is a cure. It’s what Jesus did when He walked on Earth, and cast demons out of people.

I thought, that’s funny, because there is no medical test that they have that can tell you if you are possessed by a demon. No blood test can tell, no MRI, nothing. It’s spiritual. That made me realize why we need the Church here on Earth, then the Church can begin healing the sick and the poor and the poverty stricken. Because the people in the Church are going to be serving God, and that’s what God’s will is, here on Earth. Brotherly love and peace and joy. So if you know someone who is drinking or drugging out of control, pray for them, that God might send them an Angel to help them overcome the evil spirit that is inside them that has taken control over their own body. Because the people that Jesus cured from demons, they couldn’t help themselves either. They needed Jesus, or the disciples, or someone with the Power of God to cast out demons from them. They too were helpless victims. So the cure for those diseases is Prayer to God, and Jesus.

And since i know this, now i know that God must have cleansed me from an evil spirit of drinking alcohol, because somehow i totally lost all desire to ever drink again, once God asked me to stop. And i knew then, even as i know now, that i will never drink again. Somehow, God fixed me, and it had to have been through a spiritual treatment, or correction.

Oh, i have to say about Mother Teresa’s book that i myself do not agree with some of her Catholic church practices that she partakes in. I have read a lot of Gospels, and i found not one Gospel where Jesus commanded us to do penance, or to do any of the Catholic things they do, other than the Eucharist. In fact, the Catholic church is famous for being rife with idolatry, and image worship, and these are abominations unto God. Thou shalt have NO graven images, and yet, the Catholics have their rosary beads, and many other images. So again, we have to beware of false doctrine in the churches, themselves. But we keep what is good.

So, as we said before, if we are not serving God, we are serving self, or Satan. I thought before, if we do not control our minds, then our minds control us. And this is exactly what happens if we do not serve God. If we serve God, we have control over our bodies and our minds, we control what we think, say, do, and eat and drink, how we react, and we control everything over our bodies. However, if we do not serve God, then neither do we control our bodies. They will tend to control us, instead. But fortunately, if we repent and stop sinning, God will send us an Angel of Repentance to help us, and God will send us Faith, and Hope and Love. These are all Heavenly Spirits we have waiting for us, anytime we want them.

And now i understand what Jesus meant when He said “notwithstanding, he that is least in the Kingdom of Heaven is greater than John the Baptist”.

Mathew 11:11

11 Verily I say unto you, Among them that are born of women there
hath not risen a greater than John the Baptist: notwithstanding he that
is least in the kingdom of heaven is greater than he.

Jesus is just pointing out that the weakest Spirit in Heaven, any prophet who is a Spirit in Heaven, is greater than John the Baptist. IN an indirect way, Jesus is pointing out that the weakest guy in Heaven, the weakest Heavenly Spirit is stronger than the strongest Earthly spirits. And so when we pray to God and ask for help from the Heavenly Spirits, we realize, these Spirits are much stronger than the EArthly spirits, and can easily rule and control over them, if we ask them and let them. These are the Powers of God, these Heavenly Spirits. We can all have access to them.

Well today, i prayed to God and we did something a little bit different than my usual daily prayers. Because i have been praying to God fervently and daily to give me righteousness, and to guide me in all righteousness and guide my hands, then today this is what we did. I was thinking how i am so unclean, and impure in every way, and unholy, and small and weak, and so God had me pray like this. First i said Please God, forgive me of all my thoughts i ever had, because they were all impure and unclean. And then i said Please God forgive me of all my words i ever said, because they were all impure and unclean. And then i said God please forgive me of everything i ever did, because all my deeds were evil and impure and unclean. Then i said God, please forgive me for not having Faith, and for all the times when my Faith was weak, and those times when i did not believe. Then God forgave me all these things.

Then i made a New Prayer, it’s in addition to my regular daily prayer. And this is what i promised i would tell you, how to have a clean heart and clean hands and keep them clean. So then God had me pray thus

Dear God, please help me keep my thoughts pure and clean, and God please help me keep my words pure and clean, and God please help me keep my deeds pure and clean, and God please help me keep my Faith Strong, and pure, and clean. And God please let Righteousness stand guard at my heart, and allow no evil to enter therein; neither let their be found any dwelling place for evil. I ask for your help God because i am small and weak in the flesh, and i can only do this with Your Heavenly Power, for Thine is the Power, and Honor, and Glory, for ever.

So now i started out with a Clean Slate, and now i can pray the Lord’s prayer daily, and ask forgiveness when i do fail, because i am a human. If i say unclean words, i immediately say i’m sorry and ask forgiveness. And by doing so, we can all be forgiven, and we can keep ourselves free from sin, pure and clean, all the days of our lives. It’s a New Covenant that i made with God. And so that is one of my daily prayers, to keep my thoughts, words and deeds clean, and by so doing, keep my heart and hands clean, and keeping my Faith strong. Then i pray the Lord’s Prayer, which i have changed for me, ever so slightly and it sounds like this

Heavenly Father, Heavenly Mother and Jesus, who art in Heaven, hallowed be Thy Name. Thy Kingdom come, Thy will be done, in righteousness, on Earth, as it is in Heaven. Give us this day our daily bread and forgive us our debts as we forgive our debtors. And lead us not into temptation, but deliver us from evil. For Thine is the kingdom, the power, and the glory, for ever. Amen.

Then my other daily prayer i say starts out the same, but at the end it is kind of open ended, so at the last part i just pray about whatever i want to that day or just talk to God about whatever. Sometimes i ramble on and on. That leaves me prayer space to add things or pray for certain things.

Heavenly Father, Heavenly MOther, and Jesus who art in Heaven, hallowed be Thy Name! Your Name is very Great God! i have been very greatly blessed, even beyond my ability to comprehend, and beyond my ability to properly give thanks! Thank you so much for everything! I pray that i will be a good person to myself, to others, to the animals, and to You, God. And God, i pray fervently and daily that Satan be removed from all parts of me, that is, my body, my thoughts, and my feelings. And God i pray fervently and daily that i don’t tell lies and become a liar, for if i do, i will surely die. And God i pray fervently and daily that i never break my Covenant with You, God. Make me remember it is more important than my wedding vows. And God i pray fervently and daily that you will send me righteousness, so that i can serve you in righteousness. And God i pray fervently and daily that i never get separated from You, God, for if i do, i will surely die. And God i pray fervently and daily that all your babies will be safe, and none will get separated from You, God, for if they do, they will surely die. And God i pray, that i receive Your guidance everyday, that i may be wise in all my ways, and true to You, in everything that i think and feel and do. I love you very much God! I love you very much Heavenly Father! I love you very much Heavenly MOther! I love you very much Jesus! Thank you so much for everything! This we pray in Jesus Name, Amen, in Jesus Name we pray, Amen, in Jesus Name we pray, Amen.

And this last part i leave open, so i can pray about different things depending on what’s going on around me and such. I know it seems kind of long, but i believe that God enjoys listening to us pray sincerely, and God is very long suffering and patient with us, so i think we can make our prayers to God as long as we want. Even hours long, if we want to, and i know God enjoys hearing from us. It probably varies from person to person, because this is just what i do. Everyone has their own personal relationship with God. I only know what my own is. I enjoy talking with God, and telling God about everything, and it takes more than five minutes a day. I have to spend time in prayer, otherwise, how else can i ask God a lot of questions, and talk about things, and receive understanding? Never let anyone put limits on your relationship with God, but be as close to God as you can. Feel free to pray however you wish, because God loves you and accepts you just the way that you are. Your prayers are as individual as you are. That makes you Special to God. Praying increases our bonding with God so we should pour out our hearts to God and tell God everything, and ask God anything we want. Prayer can be formal, but if you imagine how a young child prays to God, then you can see that formality is not required, and there really are no rules and regulations concerning Prayer.

Leave a Reply

