Is Your Reward In Heaven?

22 Jun

JUne 21, 2015

The story about the raisin and the peanut. One day, a raisin and a peanut were sitting on the kitchen counter next to each other. The raisin said to the peanut “Raisins are better than peanuts because raisins are made out of grapes, and we’re sweeter than peanuts.” The peanut looked at him and said “No, i think peanuts are better than raisins, because we have more protein and we even have our own shell. So therefore, peanuts are better than raisins.” So while they were discussing this, i went walking in the kitchen and i ate them both. Later, they both came out the other end, in a pile of poo. So you see, they were both made out of the same substance, but they just didn’t know it. Because in their own self righteousness, each one thought he was better than the other one, although, they were both exactly the same.

I realized that self righteousness is what we have if we don’t have God’s righteousness. Now i changed my daily prayer so that i also pray fervently and daily for righteousness, and to serve God in righteousness.

Well now it’s my turn to get reprimanded by God again. Not really reprimanded, but as Scripture says, “Reproved” or rebuked. I don’t like to get corrected, but then i realize it’s for the best. It’s kind of like turning in your assignment to the teacher, fully confident you’re going to get an A plus, but instead, you get the paper back with red ink all over it and a big 50% on top. But, the teacher corrects us so that we will get the Answer correct on the Final Exam. That’s why. So it’s good to be corrected, if we then learn from our mistakes and make corrections. That’s how we learn.

My assignment was to go to the library and check out a book. So i had to find out the library schedule, and then i went and signed up for a card, so i could check out a book. I didn’t know what book i was looking for. I knew it had to do something with the Bible, so i looked in the Bible books section. I saw the big books, and none of them were what i was looking for. So i started looking at the smaller books, and there it was, the book i was looking for was by Mother Teresa entitled No Greater Love. As soon as i saw it, i knew it was the book, and i read the cover to make sure. So i brought it home and began to read it, and God speaks to me through the little book. God speaks to me through different people sometimes, websites, etc and this time it is through Mother Teresa’s writings. I can recognize God in other people’s writings, i can tell if they are divinely inspired, and i know Mother Teresa is. Sure enough, i was reading the chapter about Love, and this is one of the things God is telling me – because God teaches me everything.

“Love each other as God loves each one of you, with an intense and particular love. Be kind to each other: it is better to commit faults with gentleness, than to commit miracles with unkindness.” – Mother Teresa

So i recognize God is teaching me to be more kind in my writings. And i am trying to learn and do my best everyday. And i already know that i am not to antagonize my brethren, because wicked imagination is one of the things that God hates, and also he that soweth discord amongst brethren:

Proverbs Chapter 6

16 ¶ These six things doth the LORD hate: yea, seven are an
abomination unto him:
17 A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood,
18 An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations, feet that be swift in
running to mischief,
19 A false witness that speaketh lies, and he that soweth discord
among brethren.

20 ¶ My son, keep thy father’s commandment, and forsake not the
law of thy mother:
21 Bind them continually upon thine heart, and tie them about thy
neck.
22 When thou goest, it shall lead thee; when thou sleepest, it shall
keep thee; and when thou awakest, it shall talk with thee.

23 For the commandment is a lamp; and the law is light; and reproofs
of instruction are the way of life:

I was already notified about sowing discord before, so i am obedient and i try not to antagonize anyone. But these are corrections that God teaches me about, so that i can become a better person to myself, and to others. Which i pray to God every day. But getting chastised by God is not like getting hit by a ruler by the teacher or the nun, or getting whipped. God’s rebukes are very gentle and teach us good things.

Now i was thinking to myself about some secret societies, and some other things i have learned in the past two years. And i thought about how some of the secret societies have a lot of power, and a long reach, and i thought about that, and it kind of amazed me. And then, i remembered, or God reminded me of the Scripture about that

Revelation Chapter 17

5 And upon her forehead was a name written, MYSTERY,
BABYLON THE GREAT, THE MOTHER OF HARLOTS AND
ABOMINATIONS OF THE EARTH.
6 And I saw the woman drunken with the blood of the saints, and
with the blood of the martyrs of Jesus: and when I saw her, I
wondered with great admiration.
7 And the angel said unto me, Wherefore didst thou marvel? I will
tell thee the mystery of the woman, and of the beast that carrieth her,
which hath the seven heads and ten horns.

God said, don’t marvel at them, this is the beast. So i thought about that, and i thought, well, if someone is on the List to get rebuked by God, then i am going to rebuke them, no matter who they are. If a name is on the list to get rebuked, i am going to rebuke them, even if it is my own name. But other than that, as i said before, i already learned not to antagonize anyone. It’s kind of like when you discover a snake. If you leave the snake alone, most likely it will leave you alone. If you prod it and poke it, you may rile it up. And, if the snake wants to attack you, then you have no choice but to stomp the snake. Now the snake is going to have a mighty big surprise when he gets close to bite me, when he sees me standing there in snakeskin boots. Because God gave man dominion over all the beasts, i’m not afraid of snakes or animals. Man has dominion over animals, not the other way around. Just like the earthly spirits are subject to the Heavenly Spirits, so too are animals subject to man. So if i see a snake, i just leave it alone. I know if some secret societies really wanted to kill me, i’d already be dead, a long time ago. But even so, these societies are made up of my brethren, and even if we are not best friends, we do have mutual enemies and we are more alike than we are different.

Some people said i must be brave to teach about Jesus and rebuke certain folks. However, i’m not brave at all. I’m nothing without God. I’m just some average guy. But i do know who is brave, and i will tell you who i think are brave people. First, the little girl who goes to school, and for some reason, the other kids are mean to her. They call her names, and treat her badly and make her feel sad. She doesn’t know why, she didn’t do anything mean to them. But, she goes to school everyday and faces them, and deals with it. Because she is brave. And the little boy, when he goes to school and the mean kids pick on him and call him names, for no reason. He has no friends to stick up for him, he doesn’t have anyone to help him. There’s nothing he can do. He knows you can’t call in sick to school everyday, so he goes to school and faces the bullies, and puts up with their meanness quietly. He doesn’t understand why, but it doesn’t make him feel mean. These are brave people. They are the weakest and most defenseless, and yet, they face the mean world by themselves, every day. Who else is brave? The kid who sees the smaller kids getting picked on, and stands up to help defend them. This guy is very brave, when he will stand up in front of all the mean kids to help out a smaller child. And what about overseas? The little kid who faces down an Abrams military tank, with a pocket full of rocks? The tanks and soldiers come to his town and blow it all up, and he is so defenseless. But he is not afraid.

Now i know that none of these children need to feel alone, because Jesus is with all of them, each and every one. Even though it feels like they are alone, they are never alone. God sees everything, and everything that everybody does is written down and recorded. And we will be judged one day. Everyone will receive their rewards they have earned. But not everyone’s reward is in Heaven. But these small children who bravely face this terrible world everyday by themselves, these are the brave heroes to me. And i know how it is, because that’s how it was for me when i was growing up. I could never understand why people would want to be mean to me, but they were. So we just endure it, never understanding why, but never losing hope that tomorrow soon brings a New Day.

Some people thought that other people were scared of me, but that’s ridiculous. I’m a nice guy, i’m more likely to help someone, than to hurt anyone or anything. If anyone was afraid of me, it would be that they were actually afraid of God, not me. But as for me, i would not do anything mean to other people at all. In fact, i don’t even think mean thoughts. I’m not scared of other people either, and if i do have any cares, i give them all to God, and then i don’t have to worry about them. It’s a good feeling, to hand all your cares to God.

I thought about Jesus, and if anything at all, then i think Jesus would be like the kid who gets picked on in school when Jesus was young. I read a Pseudo gospel about the infancy of Jesus, but i found it pretty incredible. I am not too quick to judge things, but it was pretty far fetched. The infancy gospel made it seem that Jesus was some kind of a problem child, running around , out of control, withering people up, killing them, then returning them to life. I thought, this is something that Jesus would cure people of, not cause. Jesus did not come to the Earth as judge, jury, executioner, and reanimator. This sounds pretty silly to me. In fact, history shows that Jesus was taken to a desert commune, a community of Essenes, to escape the people who were trying to kill Him, ever since He was a little baby. Jesus life was under threat of death the minute He was born, so His parents probably kept it a big secret, and kept Jesus in a commune all His years growing up. No one knew about Jesus until it was time for Him to begin His Mission, when He went to be baptized by John the Baptist. Like Jesus example, when they crucified Him, sure, Jesus could have called a million angels, and destroyed the entire Earth. But He didn’t. He humbly took the abuse and died for our sins. And that’s why we can go to Heaven. That’s the only reason we can go to Heaven.

I remembered something Earth Mother told me in 2013, when She made the statement that it “should be easy, for a man such as myself”. Now i understand what She meant. Not that i am some special man, but it should be easy for me because i have God’s great help, helping me. That’s why it should be easy for me. I have more help than some people do, so things should be easier for me than for the average person, i suppose. It certainly could be, but i think that everybody has available the same thing that i have from God, because i’m no different than anybody else. IF anything, my behaviour has been worse than other people’s behaviour, so now i know what God meant, when She said that to me. God makes it easier for all of us, when God gives us help.

Leave a Reply

