The Biggest Loser

2 Apr

April 02, 2015

Just because you take guns and go around and kill God’s animals and even kill God’s own children, that doesn’t make you smarter. That makes you stupider. And that’s why. You’re not big and brave to point a gun and kill an unarmed creature. The brave one is the one who faces a gun empty handed. NOt the other way around. Don’t you people know anything?

NO one is scared of a loser with a gun. Anyone can pick up a gun. It’s the brave ones who don’t. YOu’re not braver, you’re the biggest coward of all. You’re not smarter, you’re not bigger, you’re not better. You don’t scare anyone. People think, ooh i can get a gun and go around killing things and no one can make me stop. Oh yes, God can make you stop. God can make you stop anytime He wants. By the grace of God, he gave you life. And by the grace of God, he lets you live. And that thing you heard about called “dying”, that is when God makes you stop. And then they open the Books wherein is written everything you ever thought, said and did. And they go over it all and repay you for your works. Every last one of them.

Brave men don’t take guns and kill children. NO, those aren’t “heroes” who kill God’s children. That isn’t an act of bravery or of courage. That isn’t an act of honor. You’re not smart at all. You’re not brave. The biggest cowards of all are the ones who hurt children.

You don’t make people scared, you make people puke, by how stupid you are. And you go around, Look at me, look at how big of a coward i am! and start shooting your little cap gun, because you think that makes you a big man. No, it shows us how small and cowardly you really are. Run on home you little punk. NO one is scared of you running around acting like a little punk. You’re dealing with people who live Forever. They will never be afraid of you.

I begin to see that these people are suffering from a false sense of security. A false sense of superiority. A false sense of everything. These people are living in some kind of lu lu land. They better wake up, because they’re about to face reality. It’s just about the the end of lu lu land.

People who kill others with guns and such, they are not better, they are not stronger. They are weaker. They do these things because they have weak spirits. Do not be afraid of them. They cannot hurt you. That’s why i want everyone to get cleansed up and ready to go to Heaven.

I thought about how i looked to people for thanks for trying to help them. Then God made me realize, those people didn’t ask me to help them. God asked me to help them. So i shouldn’t look to those people for thanks, but rather, i get my thanks from God. Because He is the one who asked me to help. Or rather, i volunteered to help, and He let me help a little. God helps me to understand everything. People don’t appreciate what God does for them. They aren’t going to appreciate me either. Jesus said, they hated me, they will hate you. They killed me, they will kill you too. That’s fine. Because Jesus lives for ever in Heaven. And i will too.

I also thought, it is kind of like God asked me to throw some Bread out for His birds. And it is not just regular bread, but it is the Bread of Life. And if the birds eat it, they will live for ever. And so that’s what i did, i threw the Bread out there. And some of the birds ate it, and said, man, this is great! It really does make you live for ever! It really is the Bread of LIfe! But other birds, they ran over, and looked at the Bread suspiciously, and they said What are you doing, giving out Bread? We’re the only ones allowed to give out bread! This ain’t the kind of bread we like! Now get out of here and stop giving out this bread or we’ll kill you! Then they all flocked around trying to kill me because i tried to give them some Bread of Life.

It doesn’t matter to me either way. If the birds want to eat it or not. It’s their choice. I did what i was asked to do and it doesn’t affect me if the birds eat it or not.

And that helps me understand a little better.

I thought about many people who aren’t going to be saved. Those people will be punished, and what ever happens to them, and they won’t even see God. They’ll get cast out of the City, into outer darkness, and they will never even see God. But then i thought, well, if you went to a foreign country and killed a bunch of the citizenry, they’d throw you into prison, and you’d probably never see the king, either. So it’s not really a big surprise i guess.

Ezekiel Chapter 33

AGAIN the word of the LORD came unto me, saying,
2 Son of man, speak to the children of thy people, and say unto them,
When I bring the sword upon a land, if the people of the land take a
man of their coasts, and set him for their watchman:
3 If when he seeth the sword come upon the land, he blow the
trumpet, and warn the people;
4 Then whosoever heareth the sound of the trumpet, and taketh not
warning; if the sword come, and take him away, his blood shall be
upon his own head.
5 He heard the sound of the trumpet, and took not warning; his blood
shall be upon him. But he that taketh warning shall deliver his soul.
6 But if the watchman see the sword come, and blow not the trumpet,
and the people be not warned; if the sword come, and take any
person from among them, he is taken away in his iniquity; but his
blood will I require at the watchman’s hand.
7 ¶ So thou, O son of man, I have set thee a watchman unto the house
of Israel; therefore thou shalt hear the word at my mouth, and warn
them from me.
8 When I say unto the wicked, O wicked man, thou shalt surely die;
if thou dost not speak to warn the wicked from his way, that wicked
man shall die in his iniquity; but his blood will I require at thine
hand.
9 Nevertheless, if thou warn the wicked of his way to turn from it; if
he do not turn from his way, he shall die in his iniquity; but thou hast
delivered thy soul.
10 Therefore, O thou son of man, speak unto the house of Israel;
Thus ye speak, saying, If our transgressions and our sins be upon us,
and we pine away in them, how should we then live?
11 Say unto them, As I live, saith the Lord GOD, I have no pleasure
in the death of the wicked; but that the wicked turn from his way and
live: turn ye, turn ye from your evil ways; for why will ye die, O
house of Israel?
12 Therefore, thou son of man, say unto the children of thy people,
The righteousness of the righteous shall not deliver him in the day of
his transgression: as for the wickedness of the wicked, he shall not
fall thereby in the day that he turneth from his wickedness; neither
shall the righteous be able to live for his righteousness in the day that
he sinneth.
13 When I shall say to the righteous, that he shall surely live; if he
trust to his own righteousness, and commit iniquity, all his
righteousnesses shall not be remembered; but for his iniquity that he
hath committed, he shall die for it.
14 Again, when I say unto the wicked, Thou shalt surely die; if he
turn from his sin, and do that which is lawful and right;
15 If the wicked restore the pledge, give again that he had robbed,
walk in the statutes of life, without committing iniquity; he shall
surely live, he shall not die.
16 None of his sins that he hath committed shall be mentioned unto
him: he hath done that which is lawful and right; he shall surely live.
17 ¶ Yet the children of thy people say, The way of the Lord is not
equal: but as for them, their way is not equal.
18 When the righteous turneth from his righteousness, and
committeth iniquity, he shall even die thereby.
19 But if the wicked turn from his wickedness, and do that which is
lawful and right, he shall live thereby.
20 ¶ Yet ye say, The way of the Lord is not equal. O ye house of
Israel, I will judge you every one after his ways.
21 ¶ And it came to pass in the twelfth year of our captivity, in the
tenth month, in the fifth day of the month, that one that had escaped
out of Jerusalem came unto me, saying, The city is smitten.
22 Now the hand of the LORD was upon me in the evening, afore he
that was escaped came; and had opened my mouth, until he came to
me in the morning; and my mouth was opened, and I was no more
dumb.
23 Then the word of the LORD came unto me, saying,
24 Son of man, they that inhabit those wastes of the land of Israel
speak, saying, Abraham was one, and he inherited the land: but we
are many; the land is given us for inheritance.
25 Wherefore say unto them, Thus saith the Lord G OD; Ye eat with
the blood, and lift up your eyes toward your idols, and shed blood:
and shall ye possess the land?
26 Ye stand upon your sword, ye work abomination, and ye defile
every one his neighbour’s wife: and shall ye possess the land?
27 Say thou thus unto them, Thus saith the Lord GOD; As I live,
surely they that are in the wastes shall fall by the sword, and him that
is in the open field will I give to the beasts to be devoured, and they
that be in the forts and in the caves shall die of the pestilence.
28 For I will lay the land most desolate, and the pomp of her strength
shall cease; and the mountains of Israel shall be desolate, that none
shall pass through.
29 Then shall they know that I am the LORD, when I have laid the
land most desolate because of all their abominations which they have
committed.
30 ¶ Also, thou son of man, the children of thy people still are talking
against thee by the walls and in the doors of the houses, and speak
one to another, every one to his brother, saying, Come, I pray you,
and hear what is the word that cometh forth from the LORD.
31 And they come unto thee as the people cometh, and they sit
before thee as my people, and they hear thy words, but they will not
do them: for with their mouth they shew much love, but their heart
goeth after their covetousness.
32 And, lo, thou art unto them as a very lovely song of one that hath
a pleasant voice, and can play well on an instrument: for they hear
thy words, but they do them not.
33 And when this cometh to pass, (lo, it will come,) then shall they
know that a prophet hath been among them.

Chapter 34

AND the word of the LORD came unto me, saying,
2 Son of man, prophesy against the shepherds of Israel, prophesy,
and say unto them, Thus saith the Lord G OD unto the shepherds;
Woe be to the shepherds of Israel that do feed themselves! should not
the shepherds feed the flocks?
3 Ye eat the fat, and ye clothe you with the wool, ye kill them that
are fed: but ye feed not the flock.
4 The diseased have ye not strengthened, neither have ye healed that
which was sick, neither have ye bound up that which was broken,
neither have ye brought again that which was driven away, neither
have ye sought that which was lost; but with force and with cruelty
have ye ruled them.
5 And they were scattered, because there is no shepherd: and they
became meat to all the beasts of the field, when they were scattered.
6 My sheep wandered through all the mountains, and upon every
high hill: yea, my flock was scattered upon all the face of the earth,
and none did search or seek after them.
7 ¶ Therefore, ye shepherds, hear the word of the LORD;
8 As I live, saith the Lord GOD, surely because my flock became a
prey, and my flock became meat to every beast of the field, because
there was no shepherd, neither did my shepherds search for my flock,
but the shepherds fed themselves, and fed not my flock;
9 Therefore, O ye shepherds, hear the word of the LORD;
10 Thus saith the Lord GOD; Behold, I am against the shepherds; and
I will require my flock at their hand, and cause them to cease from
feeding the flock; neither shall the shepherds feed themselves any
more; for I will deliver my flock from their mouth, that they may not
be meat for them.
11 ¶ For thus saith the Lord GOD; Behold, I, even I, will both search
my sheep, and seek them out.
12 As a shepherd seeketh out his flock in the day that he is among his
sheep that are scattered; so will I seek out my sheep, and will deliver
them out of all places where they have been scattered in the cloudy
and dark day.
13 And I will bring them out from the people, and gather them from
the countries, and will bring them to their own land, and feed them
upon the mountains of Israel by the rivers, and in all the inhabited
places of the country.
14 I will feed them in a good pasture, and upon the high mountains
of Israel shall their fold be: there shall they lie in a good fold, and in
a fat pasture shall they feed upon the mountains of Israel.
15 I will feed my flock, and I will cause them to lie down, saith the
Lord GOD.
16 I will seek that which was lost, and bring again that which was
driven away, and will bind up that which was broken, and will
strengthen that which was sick: but I will destroy the fat and the
strong; I will feed them with judgment.
17 And as for you, O my flock, thus saith the Lord G OD; Behold, I
judge between cattle and cattle, between the rams and the he goats.
18 Seemeth it a small thing unto you to have eaten up the good
pasture, but ye must tread down with your feet the residue of your
pastures? and to have drunk of the deep waters, but ye must foul the
residue with your feet?
19 And as for my flock, they eat that which ye have trodden with
your feet; and they drink that which ye have fouled with your feet.
20 ¶ Therefore thus saith the Lord GOD unto them; Behold, I, even I,
will judge between the fat cattle and between the lean cattle.
21 Because ye have thrust with side and with shoulder, and pushed
all the diseased with your horns, till ye have scattered them abroad;
22 Therefore will I save my flock, and they shall no more be a prey;
and I will judge between cattle and cattle.
23 And I will set up one shepherd over them, and he shall feed them,
even my servant David; he shall feed them, and he shall be their
shepherd.
24 And I the LORD will be their God, and my servant David a prince
among them; I the LORD have spoken it.
25 And I will make with them a covenant of peace, and will cause
the evil beasts to cease out of the land: and they shall dwell safely in
the wilderness, and sleep in the woods.
26 And I will make them and the places round about my hill a
blessing; and I will cause the shower to come down in his season;
there shall be showers of blessing.
27 And the tree of the field shall yield her fruit, and the earth shall
yield her increase, and they shall be safe in their land, and shall know
that I am the LORD, when I have broken the bands of their yoke, and
delivered them out of the hand of those that served themselves of
them.
28 And they shall no more be a prey to the heathen, neither shall the
beast of the land devour them; but they shall dwell safely, and none
shall make them afraid.
29 And I will raise up for them a plant of renown, and they shall be
no more consumed with hunger in the land, neither bear the shame of
the heathen any more.
30 Thus shall they know that I the LORD their God am with them,
and that they, even the house of Israel, are my people, saith the Lord
GOD.
31 And ye my flock, the flock of my pasture, are men, and I am your
God, saith the Lord GOD.

Leave a Reply

